Moss 1958  Graduates

Back      Alphabetical     Home

Name

Current Residence

E-Mail

Comments

Robert Seiber

Phoenix, Arizona

rseiber1@cox.net

I've seen P. D. Brown a few times, but not recently. The last time I saw Randal Cherry was just a few years after we graduated, so I'm sure he has a small gut and gray hair just like me.

Rose (Letka) Morrow

Holdenville, OK

MRose3102@AOL.com Married to James Morrow 
(class of 54).  4 children, nine grandchildren.
Saundra Sue (Summy) Cherry Madill, OK cherrys@texoma.com
Hello, Moss alumni.  I think this is lots of fun.  I hope we can all stay in touch.  I want to hear from others from the class of 1958.
Carolyn Sue (Myers) Slater Horntown, OK of course slater_sue@hotmail.com  

Charles Gann

Lamar, OK  

I am still pipelining and have cows and horses.  Retirement is just around the corner!  I've been married to Marlene since 1960.

Bob Crelia Claremore, OK bdjd1961@sbcglobal.net Its been a long time since I have seen or talked to any of my old classmates from Moss.
Carolyn Durbin Rancho Cordova, CA miss-sassy@excite.com It was great remembering good times just looking at the names and recalling everybody. It's still hard to come back there now that Larry is gone but we do come every year. Our youngest son lives in Kansas.
Jarvis Crawford Ada, OK jarvis@adacomp.net  
Laverne (Rowland) Rogers Holdenville, OK & Burleson, TX Rogers8237@Yahoo.com I am a retired Licensed Practical Nurse. I worked as an office Nurse for Tom Osborn, D.O. for several yrs. Still married to Troy who is still welding. We have 2 sons, 1 daughter, 5 grand-daughters, 1 grand-son, 1 great- grand-daughter, ages from 21yrs, to 7 weeks.
Marilyn (Smith) Kincade Wewoka, OK markincade@acninc.net   I am a Licensed Professional Counselor. Retired High School Counselor. Presently Executive Director for Oklahoma Counseling Association, Clinical Director for Stepping Stones Mental Health Center. Still married to Rowdy Kincade. Rowdy and I have 3 sons and 10 grandchildren. 1 boy and 9 girls. Oldest 19/youngest 6 weeks old.
Charles Moles Jacksonville, FL charlesmoles1@comcast.net Navy 22 yrs: retired
DOD 24 yrs: retired
5 children 10 grandchildren
Feel free to email me.